Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
"Our team offers the brightest and most rigorously trained professionals in the mortgage industry.    Each and every member stays attuned to the latest trends in financing.    But most important, is each employee's dedication to making sure our clients receive nothing less than the best." - Sam Hill, CEO & Owner
Samuel J. Hill
CEO & Owner
Office:   (614) 410-9124
Email:   shill@prioritymortgage.com
Website: http://www.samueljhill.com
NMLS #: 240495, OH LO.004398.000, FL LO1760
Joshua A. Hill
President - MANAGEMENT
Office:   (614) 410-6549
Email:   jhill@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 1001899, OH LO.042137.000
Bradley J. Ratliff
Vice President - MANAGEMENT
Office:   (614) 410-9042
Email:   bratliff@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 969627, OH LO.007059.001, FL LO40150
Ali Alston
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (614) 410-5898
Email:   aalston@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 1480418, OH LO.053572.000
Dan Baumann
AVP, Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9129
Email:   dbaumann@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 244382, OH LO.007054.000
Yuan Conde
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9122
Email:   yconde@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 266231, OH LO.021451.000
Alex Davis
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (614) 410-9130
Email:   adavis@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 395510, OH LO.007056.001
Jennifer K. Davis
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9132
Email:   jdavis@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 253718, OH LO.007057.000
Sarah Engstrom
AVP, Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9162
Email:   sengstrom@prioritymortgage.com
Website: http://www.sarahengstrom.com
NMLS #: 245903, OH LO.007053.000, FL 41439
Kelly Frazier
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9028
Email:   kfrazier@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 262720, OH LO.028867.000
Patrick Glanzman
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9119
Email:   pglanzman@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 401418, OH LO.011471.001
Derek Harris
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9040
Email:   dharris@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 466010, OH LO.039885.000, FL LO34862
Barbara L. Harrison-Jordan
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9120
Email:   bharrison@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 251557, OH LO.007066.001
Kim Hoag
AVP, Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9115
Email:   khoag@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 260928, OH LO.034452.000
Andrew Hurd
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (614) 410-9177
Email:   ahurd@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 1551525, OH LO.052835.000
Gail Legg
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (614) 410-9121
Email:   glegg@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 564803, OH LO.021319.001, FL LO45812
Amy Lewis
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-5042
Email:   alewis@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 1558065, OH LO.006857.000
David E. McKee
VP, Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9109
Email:   dmckee@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 240504, OH LO.006857.000, FL LO1762
Rick Mikula
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (304) 670-0955
Email:   rmikula@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 143603, WV LO-10486
Bill Porter
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9102
Email:   bporter@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 245740, OH LO.002478.000, FL LO41843
Jeanne Ratliff
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (614) 410-9114
Email:   jratliff@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 478213, OH LO.035909.001
Michele Rodriguez
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (614) 410-9133
Email:   mrodriguez@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 1454329, OH LO.050078.000
Ralph Santilli
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-6596
Email:   rsantilli@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 951766, OH LO.007060.001
Harry N. Todd
AVP, Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 410-9105
Email:   htodd@prioritymortgage.com
NMLS #: 251855, OH LO.007062.000
Priority Mortgage Corp. BBB Business Review
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Copyright © 2017 Priority Mortgage Corp.
MAIN - NMLS 239720, OH MB.802675.000, FL MLD 24, WV ML-24846
WEST VIRGINIA - NMLS 1490551, WV MLB-34863
FL dba Priority Mortgage Corp. of Ohio
FLORIDA - NMLS 1502152, OH MB.802675.004-BR, FL MLDB4688
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map